Wedsly.com uses cookies, including anonymous statistics. By accepting cookies you can help us make our website better.
Log in Join Now

We are the Wedsly family!

Here is a short presentation of all people contributing to the birth of Wedsly, and responsible for its growth and expansion. Now we are ready to take the first steps out on the International wedding market, since the launch in Sweden May 2019.

We are the ever ”proud parents” in constant support. Wedsly is growing fast and within less than one year Wedsly was handling 20 % of the Swedish Weddingmarket – meaning 20 % of the couples in Sweden about to get married were planning their weddings - with a total budget of more than SEK 500 000 000.

FOUNDERS

Malin Jureit – Creative Director
Is in love with love, brands, and design - roughly in that order. As an entrepreneur and art director, she never gets tired of developing brands and businesses that make people care.
malin@wedsly.com

Claes-Åke Hultin – Sales Manager
Sweden's Mr. Wedding. As the former owner of the magazine Allt om Bröllop and organizer of Bröllopsfeber – Sweden's largest wedding fair – he has married tens of thousands of times and never gets tired.
classe@wedsly.com

Patrick Gustavsson – Development Manager
Has loved the internet since he was a little boy and the web was something with flashing texts broadcasted over telephone lines. As a digital strategist and project manager, he never gets tired of developing new sites.
patrick@wedsly.com

CEO

Johan Bengtsson | CEO | (+46) 76 047 19 81 | johan@wedsly.com

SALES SUPPORT SWEDEN

Claes-Åke Hultin | COO | (+46) 709-550102 | classe@wedsly.com
Johannes Pajala | Customer Manager Sweden | (+46) 73-574 73 37 johannes@wedsly.com
Robin Lindgren | Customer Manager, Sweden | (+46) 73-729 34 10 | robin@wedsly.com
Rasmus Karlsson | Sales support, Stockholm County | (+46) 73-619 72 68 | rasmus@wedsly.com

CUSTOMER SUPPORT

Veronica Danielsson | Support | veronica@wedsly.com

DESIGN & COMMUNICATION

Malin Jureit | Creative Director | malin@wedsly.com
Ebba Beskow | Marketing Coordinator | ebba@wedsly.com
Derya Aktas | Copywriter | derya@wedsly.com
Ibrahim Bajwa | Front-End Developer and UX-Design | ibrahim@wedsly.com

DEVELOPMENT & TECH FORCE

Patrick Gustavsson | CTO | patrick@wedsly.com
Witold Krzak | Developer
Paweł Golonka | Developer
Michał Mrozowski | Developer
Krzysztof Lupa | Developer
Bartosz Magier | Developer
​​​​​​​Przemyslaw Blizniak | Developer

NEW MARKETS OUTSIDE SWEDEN

Marianne Boström | Project Manager | majsan@wedsly.com
Anna Lauridsen | Translator / Danish
Emma Piirinen | Translator / Finnish
Ann Kristin Nissen | Translator / Norwegian
Karim Kerou | Translator / French
Birgit Walsh | Translator / German
Cecilia Eriksson | Translator / Spanish
Marianne Boström | Translator / English
Lara Sigona | Translator / Italian
Lua Dandara Rangel | Translator / Portuguese
Bart Willemsen | Translator / Dutch
Jarda Zaoral | Translator / Czech

INVESTMENT GROUP

Claes-Åke Hultin
Malin Jureit
Patrick Gustavsson
Daniel Lindgren
Johannes Pajala
Robin Lindgren
Patrik Zackrisson
Daniel Larsson
Erik Gustavsson

INVESTMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Do you wish to be a part of Wedsly’s International Journey?
Contact our CEO Johan Bengtsson johan@wedsly.com